• Sep
    1

    Students 2 Startups

    • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 4:30pm6:00pm

    Students 2 Startups (S2S) returns to the Boyd Science Library Lobby. Held twice a year, this event brings 20+ Athens startup companies to campus for UGA students to explore options for internships, employment, and real-world experience. S2S is a unique opportunity for students to discover local startups and engage with…

  • Sep
    1

    2nd Annual B.O.L.D. (Building Opportunities for Leadership and Development)

    • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 at 6:30pm8:30pm

    Delta Sigma Pi, Pi Chapter is hosting the 2nd Annual B.O.L.D. (Building Opportunities for Leadership and Development), a round table event that serves as a conduit for students of the Terry College of Business and business professionals to interact. Participating companies include Deloitte, KPMG,…

  • Sep
    7

    Labor Day Holiday

    • Monday, September 7, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Sep
    16

    UGA Career Center Presents: Fall Career Fair

    • Wednesday, September 16, 2015 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Meet with recruiters seeking students to fill both internship and full time opportunities. Please dress professionally and bring copies of your résumé. Shuttles will run from campus to the Classic Center between 11:30 am and 5:00 pm. Bus stops include: Memorial Hall, Bio-Chemistry, Physics, across from the Main Library, and the…

  • Sep
    18

    Business Learning Community: UGA Correll Hall Dedication and Phase II Groundbreaking Ceremony

    • Friday, September 18, 2015 at 1:00pm3:00pm

    Business Learning Community: UGA Correll Hall Dedication and Phase II Groundbreaking Ceremony

  • Oct
    29

    Jacksonville Area Alumni Reception

    • Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 5:30pm7:30pm
  • Oct
    30

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 30, 2015

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    5

    2015 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

  • Dec
    8

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 8, 2015

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    18

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 18, 2015
  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Friday, December 25, 2015
    • Monday, December 28, 2015Thursday, December 31, 2015

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Friday, January 1, 2016

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Feb
    9

    San Francisco Alumni Reception with Dean Ayers

    • Tuesday, February 9, 2016 at 6:00pm7:30pm

Page 1 of 2