Only past events are being displaying for Department of Marketing.

View upcoming events

  • Dec
    7

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, December 7, 2016Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Dec
    5

    Classes End

    • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Nov
    21

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 21, 2016Friday, November 25, 2016

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 24-25) only.

  • Nov
    16

    Terry College Young Alumni Gathering

    • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    Join together with fellow Terry alumni in the Atlanta area for networking and fall celebrations.

  • Nov
    11

    2016 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Friday, November 11, 2016

    Registration is closed for this event. Join us November 11th for a day of networking and learning through keynote speakers, panel discussions and small group meetings with industry leaders, female executives and mentors. Cost: $125 per person Registration required. No refunds available.  In the event that my image is taken…

  • Nov
    5

    Terry Case Competition

    • Saturday, November 5, 2016
  • Oct
    28

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 28, 2016

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Oct
    22

    16th Annual Terry Sales Competition

    • Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:00am7:00pm
  • Oct
    19

    International Business Society Lunch & Learn with Professor Schreiber

    • Wednesday, October 19, 2016 at 12:30pm1:30pm

    Join the International Business Society for their 5th Lunch & Learn with Professor Shreiber on Wednesday, October 19th from 12:30pm to 1:30pm in Brooks Hall, Room 327!  Professor Shreiber will speak about his international experience.  Refreshments will be provided.  Members and non-members welcome!

  • Oct
    15

    Homecoming Tailgate 2016

    • Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 9:00am12:00pm

    Join us on Brooks Hall Lawn three hours before kickoff for a tailgate buffet, live music and family fun. 

  • Sep
    21

    UGA Fall Career & Internship Fair

    • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 12:00pm5:00pm
  • Sep
    15

    Terry Third Thursday: Steve Voorhees, CEO, WestRock

    • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Steve Voorhees serves as CEO of WestRock, one of the world's largest packaging companies with 39,500 employees in 30 countries. Previously, he was CEO of RockTenn. He has served in several executive leadership roles, including president, chief operating officer, chief financial officer and executive vice president. Before joining RockTenn, he served…

  • Aug
    11

    Classes Begin

    • Thursday, August 11, 2016