• Oct
    23

    Fall Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Deadline to withdraw from fall semester classes.

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    19

    MMR Alumni 35th Anniversary Reception

    • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 7:00pm9:30pm
  • Nov
    20

    MMR Alumni Research Summit

    • Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 8:00am5:00pm
  • Nov
    20

    MMR Alumni 35th Anniversary Dinner

    • Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 6:00pm10:00pm

    MMR Alumni 35th Anniversary Dinner

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Thursday, January 1, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

Page 1 of 2