• Sep
    13

    Washington, DC Terry Alumni Tailgate

    • Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 2:30pm7:00pm

    Terry Alumni in the Washington DC area are invited to come out and cheer on the DAWGS as they take on South Carolina. This complimentary event is for Terry alumni and their guests. Registration is required by Friday, September 5.

  • Sep
    17

    UGA Career Center Presents: UGA Fall Career Fair

    • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Looking for a job or internship? Come to our fall career fair to network with 190+ employers. Dress is business professional.

  • Oct
    18

    14th Annual Terry Sales Competition

    • Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 7:00pm8:00pm
  • Oct
    23

    Fall Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Deadline to withdraw from fall semester classes.

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Thursday, January 1, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

Page 1 of 2