• May
    4

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, May 4, 2016Friday, May 6, 2016
    • Monday, May 9, 2016Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • May
    13

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 13, 2016

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.

  • May
    13

    Terry Graduation Convocation

    • Friday, May 13, 2016 at 2:00pm4:00pm

    This ceremony will recognize Terry graduates from the following classes: December 2015, May 2016 and August 2016

    • 1:00 PM - Students should arrive to practice gyms for check in.
    • 1:30 PM - Student processional begins.
    • 2:00 PM - Ceremony start time.

  • May
    19

    Terry Third Thursday: Alex Taylor, Executive Vice President, Cox Enterprises

    • Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Alex Taylor serves as executive vice president for Cox Enterprises, a leading communications, media and automotive services company. He oversees the company's long-term investment and growth strategies, and sits on Cox Enterprises' board of directors. Taylor previously served as senior vice president of field operations for Cox Communications, the…

  • Aug
    11

    Classes Begin

    • Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • Sep
    15

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Oct
    15

    Homecoming Tailgate 2016

    • Saturday, October 15, 2016

    Save the date! Cheer on the Dawgs with Terry College alumni and friends at the 2016 Terry Homecoming Tailgate. Join us on Brooks Hall Lawn three hours before kickoff for a tailgate buffet, live music and family fun. Registration and additional information coming soon.

  • Oct
    22

    16th Annual Terry Sales Competition

    • Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:00am7:00pm
  • Oct
    28

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 28, 2016

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    21

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 21, 2016Friday, November 25, 2016

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 24-25) only.

  • Dec
    5

    Classes End

    • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Dec
    7

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, December 7, 2016Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Dec
    16

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, December 16, 2016

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum Stadium at 9:30 a.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 2:30 p.m.

  • Dec
    26

    Christmas Holidays

    • Monday, December 26, 2016Friday, December 30, 2016

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 26 - 30.

  • Jan
    2

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Monday, January 2, 2017

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

Page 1 of 2