Only past events are being displaying for Department of Management.

View upcoming events

  • Jan
    28

    UGA Spring Career Fair

    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Meet with recruiters seeking students to fill both internship and full time opportunities. Please dress professionally and bring copies of your résumé!

    Shuttles will run from campus to the Classic Center between 11:30am and 5:00pm.

    Bus stops for students include: Memorial Hall, Bio-Chem, Physics, across from the Library and the Classic Center

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Thursday, January 1, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Oct
    23

    Fall Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Deadline to withdraw from fall semester classes.

  • Oct
    9

    2014 Study Abroad Fair

    • Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 12:00pm5:00pm
    • Friday, October 10, 2014 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Please come and find out about many study abroad programs and resources available to students. There will be over 70 different booths, appearances by Hairy Dawg and opening words by Provost Whitten (Thursday only).

  • Sep
    25

    Terry Young Alumni Gathering

    • Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 5:30pm7:30pm

    Gathering for Terry Young Alumni in the Atlanta area.

  • Sep
    17

    UGA Career Center Presents: UGA Fall Career Fair

    • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Looking for a job or internship? Come to our fall career fair to network with 190+ employers. Dress is business professional.

  • Sep
    13

    Washington, DC Terry Alumni Tailgate

    • Saturday, September 13, 2014 at 2:30pm7:00pm

    Terry Alumni in the Washington DC area are invited to come out and cheer on the DAWGS as they take on South Carolina. This complimentary event is for Terry alumni and their guests. Registration is required by Friday, September 5.

Page 1 of 5