• Sep
    10

    MBA Fall Recruiting Kick-Off

    • Thursday, September 10, 2015 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    This event offers employers the chance to meet Terry MBAs in a relaxed yet professional environment. Come to talk with students about internship or full-time jobs whether or not you have immediate hiring opportunities.

  • Sep
    15

    MBA Employer Showcase

    • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 at 5:30pm8:30pm

    Employers will have an opportunity to give a brief presentation and participate in an information fair.

  • Sep
    18

    Business Learning Community: UGA Correll Hall Dedication and Phase II Groundbreaking Ceremony

    • Friday, September 18, 2015 at 1:00pm3:00pm

    Business Learning Community: UGA Correll Hall Dedication and Phase II Groundbreaking Ceremony

  • Oct
    6

    MBA Employer Showcase II

    • Tuesday, October 6, 2015

    The MBA Career Management Center will host multiple MBA recruiters at the Terry Executive Education Center in Atlanta, for brief presentations followed by a career fair-styled networking reception.

  • Oct
    13

    The QS World MBA Tour - Atlanta, GA

    • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 at 4:30pm9:30pm

    Please join Terry College of Business at The QS World MBA Tour recruiting event in Atlanta, GA.

  • Oct
    29

    Jacksonville Area Alumni Reception

    • Thursday, October 29, 2015 at 5:30pm7:30pm
  • Nov
    5

    2015 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Thursday, November 5, 2015
  • Nov
    9

    Inside the MBA - Atlanta, GA

    • Monday, November 9, 2015 at 6:30pm8:30pm

    Please join Terry College of Business at the Inside The MBA recruiting event in Atlanta, GA.

  • Jan
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Feb
    18

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Mar
    17

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Apr
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Apr
    30

    Alumni Awards and Gala

    • Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:00pm10:00pm

    Hosted by the Terry Alumni Board, the annual Alumni Awards and Gala is the college's signature event. Distinguished Terry alumni, outstanding young alumni and Pinnacle Society inductees are honored in an awards ceremony. The event also serves as a fundraiser for the college. 

  • May
    19

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Jun
    16

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

Page 1 of 2