Only past events are being displaying for MBA Career Management Center.

View upcoming events

  • Feb
    27

    MBA Student Company Visit: Southern Proper

    • Friday, February 27, 2015 at 10:00am3:00pm

    MBA students will travel to Atlanta and visit the company offices for Southern Proper.

  • Feb
    19

    MBA Spring Networking Night

    • Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 6:00pm8:00pm
  • Jan
    30

    Georgia-Pacific On-Campus MBA Interviews

    • Friday, January 30, 2015
  • Jan
    28

    Professional and Executive MBA Work Session

    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 5:00pm8:00pm

    The MBA CMC staff will be helping students from the Professional and Executive MBA program complete their résumés and mock interviews.

  • Jan
    28

    UGA Spring Career Fair

    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Meet with recruiters seeking students to fill both internship and full time opportunities. Please dress professionally and bring copies of your résumé!

    Shuttles will run from campus to the Classic Center between 11:30am and 5:00pm.

    Bus stops for students include: Memorial Hall, Bio-Chem, Physics, across from the Library and the Classic Center

  • Jan
    27

    MBA Career Fair Prep Workshop

    • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 at 2:00pm3:30pm

    MBA CMC Staff will be helping 1st- and 2nd- year MBA student prepare for the UGA Spring Career Fair.

  • Jan
    21

    Georgia-Pacific MBA Information Session

    • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 5:00pm8:30pm
  • Jan
    21

    MBA Information Session: Amazon

    • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 4:00pm5:00pm
    • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 12:00pm1:30pm

    Amazon is hosting multiple virtual information sessions for MBA students.  

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    6

    SunTrust On-Campus MBA Interviews

    • Tuesday, January 6, 2015 at 10:00am3:00pm
  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Nov
    19

    MBA Information Session: Spectrum Properties - Darryl Dewberry

    • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 at 5:30pm6:30pm

Page 1 of 8