• Aug
    18

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, August 18, 2014
  • Sep
    4

    MBA Fall Recruiting Kick-off

    • Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    Our 7th annual fall networking reception. This flagship event offers MBA students the opportunity to connect with employers and alumni to build relationships leading to internships and full-time hires. This recruiting event offers a cordial atmosphere designed to facilitate conversations between current students and prospective employers.

  • Sep
    17

    Terry MBA NBMBAA Welcome Reception

    • Wednesday, September 17, 2014 at 6:00pm9:00pm

    Terry MBA welcome reception at the National Black MBA Conference and Career Fair.

  • Oct
    16

    Coca-Cola On-Campus Interviews

    • Thursday, October 16, 2014 at 9:00am5:00pm

    Finance Leadership Associate & Finance Summer Internship Interviews

  • Oct
    23

    Fall Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Deadline to withdraw from fall semester classes.

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Apr
    29

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 29, 2015Friday, May 1, 2015
    • Monday, May 4, 2015Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • May
    8

    UGA Spring Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015
  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.