Only past events are being displaying for Actuarial Science Program Office.

View upcoming events

  • Dec
    5

    Classes End

    • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Nov
    21

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 21, 2016Friday, November 25, 2016

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 24-25) only.

  • Nov
    16

    Terry College Young Alumni Gathering

    • Wednesday, November 16, 2016 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    Join together with fellow Terry alumni in the Atlanta area for networking and fall celebrations.

  • Nov
    11

    2016 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Friday, November 11, 2016

    Registration is closed for this event. Join us November 11th for a day of networking and learning through keynote speakers, panel discussions and small group meetings with industry leaders, female executives and mentors. Cost: $125 per person Registration required. No refunds available.  In the event that my image is taken…

  • Oct
    28

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 28, 2016

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Oct
    15

    Homecoming Tailgate 2016

    • Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 9:00am12:00pm

    Join us on Brooks Hall Lawn three hours before kickoff for a tailgate buffet, live music and family fun. 

  • Sep
    21

    UGA Fall Career & Internship Fair

    • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 12:00pm5:00pm
  • Sep
    20

    Fall Insurance Society/ Gamma Iota Sigma Meeting

    • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at 6:30pm7:30pm

    Fall Insurance Society/ GIS meeting is Tuesday September 20th at 6:30- 7:30pm. Attire is business professional. 

  • Aug
    11

    Classes Begin

    • Thursday, August 11, 2016