• Feb
    9

    ACCT 2102 Exam - Farmer

    • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 6:00pm9:00pm
    • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 6:00pm9:00pm
  • Feb
    13

    ACCT 7605 Exam - Lark

    • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 5:00pm8:00pm
  • Feb
    15

    ACCT 5200 Exam - Matthews

    • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 at 6:00pm9:00pm
  • Feb
    22

    ACCT 5000 Exam - Rivers

    • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 at 5:30pm9:00pm
  • Feb
    27

    ACCT 5100 Exam - Ramalingegowda

    • Monday, February 27, 2017 at 5:00pm8:00pm
    • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 5:00pm8:30pm
  • Mar
    2

    ACCT 5400 Exam - Towery

    • Thursday, March 2, 2017 at 7:00pm9:00pm
  • Mar
    6

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 6, 2017Friday, March 10, 2017

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Mar
    20

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Monday, March 20, 2017

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

  • Mar
    22

    Terry Convocation Open House

    • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 10:00am1:00pm

    Drop by the Coca-Cola Lounge in Sanford Hall this Wednesday and Thursday to register to attend the Terry Convocation and get all the information that you need to participate. Treats and free invitations for your friends and family will be available while supplies last. The UGA Bookstore will be there…

  • Mar
    22

    ACCT 2101 Exam - Bhandarkar/Christensen

    • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 7:00pm9:00pm
  • Mar
    23

    Terry Convocation Open House

    • Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 10:00am1:00pm

    Drop by the Coca-Cola Lounge in Sanford Hall this Wednesday and Thursday to register to attend the Terry Convocation and get all the information that you need to participate. Treats and free invitations for your friends and family will be available while supplies last. The UGA Bookstore will be there…

  • Apr
    5

    ACCT 5010 Exam - Lee

    • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at 5:00pm9:00pm
  • Apr
    12

    ACCT 5000 Exam - Rivers

    • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 at 5:30pm9:00pm
  • Apr
    19

    Acct 5020 Exam - Whipple

    • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at 5:30pm9:30pm
  • Apr
    20

    Annual Accounting Banquet

    • Thursday, April 20, 2017 at 6:00pm9:00pm

    The J.M. Tull School of Accounting's Annual Banquet honoring the outstanding undergraduate, graduate and PhD students. 

Page 1 of 2