Only upcoming events are being displaying for Holidays.

View past events

  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Thursday, January 1, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • May
    25

    Memorial Day Holiday

    • Monday, May 25, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jul
    3

    Independence Day Holiday

    • Friday, July 3, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Sep
    7

    Labor Day Holiday

    • Monday, September 7, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Friday, December 25, 2015
    • Monday, December 28, 2015Thursday, December 31, 2015

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Friday, January 1, 2016

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.