Only past events are being displaying for Academic Calendar.

View upcoming events

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    11

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 11, 2014Friday, December 12, 2014
    • Monday, December 15, 2014Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Oct
    31

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 31, 2014

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Oct
    23

    Fall Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, October 23, 2014

    Deadline to withdraw from fall semester classes.

  • Sep
    1

    Labor Day Holiday

    • Monday, September 1, 2014

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Aug
    18

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, August 18, 2014
  • Aug
    1

    UGA Summer Commencement

    • Friday, August 1, 2014
  • May
    9

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 9, 2014

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.

  • May
    8

    UGA Music Business Program Graduation

    • Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 7:00pm8:00pm

    More details to come!

  • Apr
    30

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 30, 2014Friday, May 2, 2014
    • Monday, May 5, 2014Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • Apr
    29

    Spring 2014 MIT Project Presentations

    • Tuesday, April 29, 2014 at 6:30pm9:00pm

    The Master of Internet Technology Class of 2014 will present their final capstone projects. These presentations represent the culmination of two-semester-long team projects where the students have developed an innovative, digital solution for an external sponsor. Lots of high-tech solutions that add business value!

  • Apr
    28

    Classes End

    • Monday, April 28, 2014
  • Mar
    26

    Terry Graduation Convocation Open House

    • Wednesday, March 26, 2014 at 10:00am2:00pm
    • Thursday, March 27, 2014 at 12:30pm3:30pm

    Drop by the Coca-Cola Lounge to register and get all of the information that you need to participate in the Terry Graduation Convocation on Friday, May 9, 2014. Free invitations for your friends and family will be available as long as supplies last.

  • Mar
    20

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 20, 2014

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

Page 1 of 2