Only past events are being displaying for mba recruiting calendar.

View upcoming events

  • Sep
    23

    MBA On-Campus Interviews: Delta Air Lines

    • Friday, September 23, 2016 at 9:00am1:00pm
  • Sep
    21

    MBA Employer Showcase

    • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 5:00pm7:30pm

    The Employer Showcase is a great opportunity for employers to recruit and network with current MBA students from all three programs. 

  • Sep
    21

    MBA Office Hours with The Home Depot

    • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 9:00am4:00pm

    The Home Depot will be holding office hours for current MBA students that are interested in learning more about The Home Depot and their AMP program.

  • Sep
    16

    AT&T Technology Showcase

    • Friday, September 16, 2016
  • Sep
    15

    Delta Air Lines MBA Information Session

    • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 5:30pm7:00pm
  • Sep
    8

    MBA Fall Recruiting Kick-Off

    • Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    This is the kick-off to the MBA fall recruiting season and gives employers and current students from all three MBA programs the first chance at meeting.  

  • Aug
    11

    Classes Begin

    • Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • May
    13

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 13, 2016

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.

  • May
    4

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, May 4, 2016Friday, May 6, 2016
    • Monday, May 9, 2016Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  • Mar
    7

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 7, 2016Friday, March 11, 2016

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Feb
    18

    MBA Spring Networking Night

    • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 6:00pm9:00pm

    This Networking event offers MBA students the opportunity to connect with employers and alumni to build relationships leading to internships and full time hires. This recruiting event offers a cordial atmosphere designed to facilitate conversations between current students and prospective employers. 

  • Feb
    3

    UGA Spring Career Fair

    • Wednesday, February 3, 2016 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Meet with recruiters seeking students to fill both internship and full time opportunities. Please dress professionally and bring copies of your résumé!

    Shuttles will run from campus to the Classic Center between 11:30am and 5:00pm.

    Bus stops for students include: Memorial Hall, Bio-Chem, Physics, across from the Library and the Classic Center

  • Jan
    18

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 18, 2016

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

  • Nov
    17

    Wipro On-Campus MBA Interviews

    • Tuesday, November 17, 2015

    Representatives from Wipro will be on campus to interview MBA students.

Page 1 of 7