• Aug
    11

    Classes Begin

    • Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • Sep
    8

    MBA Fall Recruiting Kick-Off

    • Thursday, September 8, 2016 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    This is the kick-off to the MBA fall recruiting season and gives employers and current students from all three MBA programs the first chance at meeting.  

  • Sep
    16

    AT&T Technology Showcase

    • Friday, September 16, 2016
  • Sep
    21

    MBA Employer Showcase

    • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 at 5:00pm7:30pm

    The Employer Showcase is a great opportunity for employers to recruit and network with current MBA students from all three programs. 

  • Sep
    27

    MBA On-Campus Interviews: The Home Depot

    • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 at 8:00am5:00pm
  • Sep
    29

    Prospanica Conference & Career Expo

    • Thursday, September 29, 2016Saturday, October 1, 2016
  • Sep
    29

    MBA On-Campus Interviews: AT&T

    • Thursday, September 29, 2016 at 1:00pm5:00pm
  • Sep
    30

    MBA On-Campus Interviews: AT&T

    • Friday, September 30, 2016 at 8:00am5:00pm
  • Oct
    7

    MBA On-Campus Interviews: Fiserv

    • Friday, October 7, 2016 at 8:00am5:00pm
  • Oct
    10

    MBA On-Campus Interviews: FTI Consulting

    • Monday, October 10, 2016 at 8:00am5:00pm
  • Oct
    11

    NBMBAA Conference and Exposition

    • Tuesday, October 11, 2016Saturday, October 15, 2016
  • Oct
    20

    MBA Employer Showcase

    • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 5:00pm7:30pm

    The Employer Showcase is a great opportunity for employers to recruit and network with current MBA students from all three programs. 

  • Oct
    28

    Fall Break

    • Friday, October 28, 2016

    No classes. University offices open. No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Nov
    21

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 21, 2016Friday, November 25, 2016

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 24-25) only.

  • Dec
    7

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, December 7, 2016Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Dec
    16

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, December 16, 2016

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum Stadium at 9:30 a.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 2:30 p.m.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Thursday, January 5, 2017
  • Mar
    6

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 6, 2017Friday, March 10, 2017

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Apr
    28

    Final Exams

    • Friday, April 28, 2017Thursday, May 4, 2017
  • May
    5

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 5, 2017

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.