• Jan
    21

    MBA Information Session: Amazon

    • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 at 12:00pm1:30pm

    Amazon is hosting multiple virtual information sessions for MBA students.  

  • Jan
    30

    Georgia-Pacific On-Campus MBA Interviews

    • Friday, January 30, 2015
  • Feb
    19

    MBA Spring Networking Night

    • Thursday, February 19, 2015 at 5:30pm8:00pm
  • Feb
    20

    MBA Student Company Visit: Southern Proper

    • Friday, February 20, 2015 at 10:00am3:00pm

    MBA students will travel to Atlanta for internship interviews and to visit the offices of Southern Proper.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Apr
    29

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 29, 2015Friday, May 1, 2015
    • Monday, May 4, 2015Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • May
    8

    UGA Spring Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015
  • May
    8

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.

  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.