Only past events are being displaying for mba recruiting calendar.

View upcoming events

  • Aug
    18

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, August 18, 2014
  • May
    9

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, May 9, 2014

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Sanford Stadium at 7 p.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 10 a.m.

  • Apr
    30

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 30, 2014Friday, May 2, 2014
    • Monday, May 5, 2014Tuesday, May 6, 2014
  • Apr
    28

    Classes End

    • Monday, April 28, 2014
  • Mar
    10

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 10, 2014Friday, March 14, 2014

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Feb
    26

    UGA Spring Career Fair

    • Wednesday, February 26, 2014 at 12:00pm5:00pm

    Meet with recruiters seeking students to fill both internship and full time opportunities. Please dress professionally and bring copies of your resume! Shuttles will run from campus to the Classic Center between 11:30am and 5:00pm. Bus stops for students include: Memorial Hall, Bio-Chem, Physics, across from the Library, Classic Center

  • Feb
    25

    MBA Module 1 Finals

    • Tuesday, February 25, 2014Friday, February 28, 2014

    No MBA Recruiting Activities.

  • Jan
    30

    MBA Career Management Center Student & Alumni Reception

    • Thursday, January 30, 2014 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    The Terry MBA Career Management Center invites alumni to an informal reception to meet current MBA students and other Charlotte area alumni.

  • Jan
    24

    Terry MBA Presents Tim Halloran: Romancing the Brand

    • Friday, January 24, 2014 at 3:00pm7:00pm

    Please join the Terry MBA Career Management Center for our first “Mentor Mixer.” This event focuses on Marketing and will feature a presentation by Tim Halloran, author of Romancing the Brand, How Brands Create Strong, Intimate Relationships with Consumers. Tim will present from 3:00-5:00pm. Following the presentation, we…

  • Jan
    20

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 20, 2014

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    13
  • Jan
    6

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 6, 2014
  • Dec
    5

    Final Exams

    • Thursday, December 5, 2013Wednesday, December 11, 2013
  • Nov
    25

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 25, 2013Friday, November 29, 2013

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 28-29) only.

  • Nov
    11

    Change:  Healthcare - MBA Information Session

    • Monday, November 11, 2013 at 11:15am12:45pm

    CEO and Terry MBA alumnus Doug Ghertner will discuss trends and opportunities in his business. He is looking for both interns and may be interested in full time hires in the spring.

Page 2 of 4