• Sep
    2

    Employer of the Day: EY

    • Tuesday, September 2, 2014 at 10:00am1:30pm
  • Sep
    4

    Employer of the Day: KPMG

    • Thursday, September 4, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm

    Stop by the Sanford Hall Coke Lounge on Thursday, September 4 between 9:00 a.m. and Noon  to meet our Employer of the Day, KPMG. Grab a Chick-fil-A chicken biscuit and have a chance to meet KPMG’s campus recruiters to learn more about the countless career opportunities at KPMG, many…

  • Sep
    9

    Employer of the Day: Grant Thornton

    • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Sep
    10

    Employer of the Day: PwC

    • Wednesday, September 10, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Sep
    11

    Employer of the Day: Crowe Horwath

    • Thursday, September 11, 2014 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Crowe Horwath LLP will be on campus Thursday, September 11 to welcome you all back to campus. Grab food and Crowe swag between 11am and 2pm and meet a few of our firm representatives! We will be interviewing on-campus September 23 for Spring and Summer 2014 internships as well as full-time opportunities…

  • Sep
    15

    Employer of the Day:  Principal Financial

    • Monday, September 15, 2014 at 1:00pm3:30pm

    Working for a Fortune 500 company – that's a leader in the financial services industry – gives you endless opportunities for an exciting and fulfilling future. PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP – Group Benefits Division is seeking dynamic, sales-oriented candidates to participate in their External Sales Development Program (ESDP) beginning in June 2015. As an Associate Sales…

  • Sep
    16

    Employer of the Day: Georgia-Pacific

    • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Sep
    16

    Employer of the Day: Siemens

    • Tuesday, September 16, 2014 at 1:00pm4:00pm
  • Sep
    18

    Employer of the Day: RocketGrad

    • Thursday, September 18, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Sep
    24

    Employer of the Day: Northwestern Mutual

    • Wednesday, September 24, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Sep
    25

    Employer of the Day: Deloitte

    • Thursday, September 25, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Oct
    7

    Employer of the Day: Belk

    • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Oct
    8

    Employer of the Day: Google

    • Wednesday, October 8, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Oct
    9

    Employer of the Day: Sogeti USA

    • Thursday, October 9, 2014 at 9:00am12:30pm