Only upcoming events are being displaying for Current Students.

View past events

  • Aug
    11

    Classes Begin

    • Thursday, August 11, 2016
  • Aug
    12

    MAcc Orientation

    • Friday, August 12, 2016 at 8:00am1:00pm

     

    Mandatory MAcc Orientation for newly admitted MAcc students (Summer and Fall). 

  • Aug
    18

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Sep
    1

    J.M Tull School of Accounting 2016 Career Fair

    • Thursday, September 1, 2016 at 4:00pm7:00pm

    50+ employers will attend the Accounting Career Fair to recruit full-time hires and interns for positions. Must be an accounting major to attend.  

  • Sep
    7

    Employer of the Day: Capgemini

    • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 at 9:00am12:30pm
  • Sep
    12

    Full-Time MBA Campus Visit Day

    • Monday, September 12, 2016 at 9:30am1:00pm

    Prospective MBA students are invited to visit campus for an admissions information session, a class visit and lunch with current students, faculty and staff. Interview appointments will also be available the same day. Attendance is limited, please register to attend.

  • Sep
    15

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Oct
    15

    Homecoming Tailgate 2016

    • Saturday, October 15, 2016

    Save the date! Cheer on the Dawgs with Terry College alumni and friends at the 2016 Terry Homecoming Tailgate. Join us on Brooks Hall Lawn three hours before kickoff for a tailgate buffet, live music and family fun. Registration and additional information coming soon.

  • Oct
    20

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Oct
    22

    16th Annual Terry Sales Competition

    • Saturday, October 22, 2016 at 7:00am7:00pm
  • Nov
    11

    2016 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Friday, November 11, 2016
  • Nov
    17

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

    Speaker to be announced.

  • Dec
    5

    Classes End

    • Monday, December 5, 2016
  • Dec
    7

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, December 7, 2016Tuesday, December 13, 2016
  • Dec
    16

    UGA Commencement

    • Friday, December 16, 2016

    Undergraduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum Stadium at 9:30 a.m.; Graduate Ceremony in Stegeman Coliseum at 2:30 p.m.

Page 3 of 4