Only upcoming events are being displaying for Public.

View past events

  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    12

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Atlanta

    • Friday, December 12, 2014 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Georgia Economic Outlook series kick-off event. Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Thursday, January 1, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    14

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Savannah

    • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    15

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Augusta

    • Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    21

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Athens

    • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    28

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Coastal

    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    30

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Swainsboro

    • Friday, January 30, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Feb
    4

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Columbus

    • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Feb
    5

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Albany

    • Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

Page 6 of 8