Only upcoming events are being displaying for Public.

View past events

  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Thursday, January 1, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    14

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Savannah

    • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    15

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Augusta

    • Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    21

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Athens

    • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    28

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Coastal

    • Wednesday, January 28, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Jan
    30

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Swainsboro

    • Friday, January 30, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Feb
    4

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Columbus

    • Wednesday, February 4, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Feb
    5

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Albany

    • Thursday, February 5, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Feb
    10

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Dalton - Wake Up Whitfield

    • Tuesday, February 10, 2015 at 7:00am9:00am

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Feb
    12

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Middle Georgia

    • Thursday, February 12, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Mar
    19

    Spring Semester Withdrawal Deadline

    • Thursday, March 19, 2015

    UGA withdrawal deadline for spring semester.

Page 5 of 6