Only upcoming events are being displaying for Public.

View past events

  • Nov
    4

    UGA Career Center Presents: The 7 Biggest Job & Internship Search Mistakes

    • Tuesday, November 4, 2014 at 4:00pm5:00pm

    Attend this workshop to learn about the 7 biggest mistakes students make when seeking jobs and internships.

  • Nov
    10

    Professional Women’s Conference Networking Reception

    • Monday, November 10, 2014 at 6:00pm8:00pm

    Join Terry College Professional Women's Conference attendees, sponsors, and Alumni Board members for an evening of networking before the Professional Women's Conference on Tuesday, November 11.  

  • Nov
    11

    2014 Professional Women’s Conference

    • Tuesday, November 11, 2014 at 8:00am4:00pm

    In its fifth year, the Professional Women's Conference will be held Tuesday, November 11, 2014 and offers a day of networking and learning through keynote speakers, panel discussions and small group meetings with industry leaders, female executives and mentors. The conference has a distinct focus on personal and professional development, leadership and…

  • Nov
    12

    Inside the MBA - Charlotte, NC

    • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 at 6:30pm8:30pm

    Please join Terry College at the Inside the MBA recruiting event in Charlotte, NC.

  • Nov
    13

    Inside the MBA - Raleigh, NC

    • Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 6:30pm8:30pm

    Please join Terry College at the Inside the MBA recruiting event in Raleigh, NC.

  • Nov
    13

    Inside the MBA - Atlanta, GA

    • Thursday, November 13, 2014 at 6:30pm8:30pm

    Please join Terry College at the Inside the MBA recruiting event in Atlanta, GA.

  • Nov
    20

    Terry Third Thursday: Dan Amos, Chairman & CEO, Aflac

    • Thursday, November 20, 2014 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Nov
    24

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 24, 2014Friday, November 28, 2014

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 27-28) only.

  • Dec
    9

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 9, 2014

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    12

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Atlanta

    • Friday, December 12, 2014 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Georgia Economic Outlook series kick-off event. Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

  • Dec
    19

    UGA Fall Commencement

    • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Dec
    25

    Christmas Holidays

    • Thursday, December 25, 2014Friday, December 26, 2014
    • Monday, December 29, 2014Wednesday, December 31, 2014

    Official university holiday. UGA Offices closed Dec. 25 - 31.

  • Jan
    1

    New Year’s Day Holiday

    • Thursday, January 1, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jan
    5

    Classes Begin

    • Monday, January 5, 2015
  • Jan
    14

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Savannah

    • Wednesday, January 14, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    Registration will open for the 2014-15 Economic Outlook series in early October.

Page 4 of 6