Only upcoming events are being displaying for Companies + Recruiters.

View past events

  • Jan
    19

    Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

    • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Mar
    9

    Spring Break

    • Monday, March 9, 2015Friday, March 13, 2015

    Students spring break. No classes. No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices are open.

  • Mar
    27

    Terry Leadership Speaker Series: Arthur Blank

    • Friday, March 27, 2015 at 10:10am11:00am

    The Terry Leadership Speaker Series presented by the Institute for Leadership Advancement brings well known leaders from a variety of organizations to the Terry College of Business and the University of Georgia. In these student-oriented forums, leaders are asked to discuss their unique leadership styles and experiences.

  • Apr
    29

    Final Exams

    • Wednesday, April 29, 2015Friday, May 1, 2015
    • Monday, May 4, 2015Tuesday, May 5, 2015
  • May
    8

    UGA Spring Commencement

    • Friday, May 8, 2015
  • May
    25

    Memorial Day Holiday

    • Monday, May 25, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Jul
    3

    Independence Day Holiday

    • Friday, July 3, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Sep
    7

    Labor Day Holiday

    • Monday, September 7, 2015

    Official university holiday. Offices closed.

  • Nov
    23

    Thanksgiving Holidays

    • Monday, November 23, 2015Friday, November 27, 2015

    No classes Monday through Friday and No MBA Recruiting Activities. University offices closed Thursday and Friday (Nov. 26-27) only.

Page 2 of 2