Only upcoming events are being displaying for Companies + Recruiters.

View past events

  • Dec
    8

    Classes End

    • Tuesday, December 8, 2015

    Friday class schedule in effect.

  • Dec
    11

    Georgia Economic Outlook: Atlanta

    • Friday, December 11, 2015 at 11:00am2:00pm

    The Georgia Economic Outlook series is the largest outreach event coordinated by the Terry College of Business. The Atlanta program is the kick off to the ten city series of events throughout the state of Georgia. The luncheon will be held at the Marriott Marquis, Atrium Ballroom on December 11, 2015

  • Jan
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, January 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Feb
    18

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, February 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Feb
    27

    Sweet Sixteen Sales Competition

    • Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:00am3:00pm

    Round 2 of the Terry Sales Competition

  • Mar
    17

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, March 17, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Apr
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, April 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Apr
    30

    Alumni Awards and Gala

    • Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:00pm10:00pm

    Hosted by the Terry Alumni Board, the annual Alumni Awards and Gala is the college's signature event. Distinguished Terry alumni, outstanding young alumni and Pinnacle Society inductees are honored in an awards ceremony. The event also serves as a fundraiser for the college. 

  • May
    19

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, May 19, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Jun
    16

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, June 16, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Jul
    21

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, July 21, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Aug
    18

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, August 18, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Sep
    15

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, September 15, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Oct
    20

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, October 20, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am
  • Nov
    17

    Terry Third Thursday

    • Thursday, November 17, 2016 at 7:00am9:00am

Page 2 of 2