Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Linda Read Linda Read Director of Business Development, Executive Programs 404-842-4829 linda.read@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Juliette Christie Ph.D., M.A. Juliette Christie Ph.D., M.A. Program Coordinator III 404-842-4851 jchrist@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Lisa Griffiths Program Coordinator III 404-467-5129 lisagrif@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Argy S Russell Argy S Russell Admissions Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs 404-467-5124 asrussel@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Kristy Simpkins Kristy Simpkins Associate Director of Operations, Professional MBA 404-467-5127 simpkins@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
David McCulloch David McCulloch Director, Executive Programs & Public Service Assistant 404-842-4833 david.mcculloch@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Sharon B. Cohen Sharon B. Cohen Senior Associate Director, Executive & Professional MBA 404-842-4870 scohen1@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Rebekah McElwain Rebekah McElwain Associate Director of MBA Admissions, Executive & Professional MBA Programs 404-842-4849 rebekahm@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Shannon Caldwell Shannon Caldwell Director, Career Management Center 404-842-4863 shannonc@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Roxanna Gandi­a Roxanna Gandi­a Program Coordinator III 404-842-4843 rmgandia@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Lauren Damouni Lauren Damouni Associate Director of Operations, Executive MBA 404-842-4860 lwd@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Pattie Strickland Pattie Strickland Assistant Director Admissions Operations, Executive and Professional MBA Programs 404-467-5125 pstrickl@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Richard Daniels Richard Daniels Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs 404-842-4862 rdaniels@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Stephanie Aubone Stephanie Aubone Program Coordinator II 404-842-4861 s.aubone@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Sue Joe Assistant Director of Career Operations 404-842-4840 suejin@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Stephen Rice Stephen Rice IT and Facilities Manager (TEEC) 404‐467‐5131 stephen.rice@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Kayla Willis Kayla Willis Instructional Tech Development Professional Specialist 404‐842‐4830 kayla.willis@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
America Seirotti America Seirotti Facilities Coordinator-TEEC 404-842-4825 america.s@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Gary W Sergent Gary W Sergent Associate Director of Executive Programs 404-467-5130 gsergent@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
OmniUpdate