Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Mike Horn Mike Horn Senior Director for Marketing & Communications 706-542-0757 mikehorn@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 214 Brooks Hall
David Dodson David Dodson Director of Communications 706-542-5323 ddodson@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 213A Brooks Hall
Kerry A. Terrell Kerry A. Terrell Marketing Director 706-542-6680 kterrell@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 218 Brooks Hall
Khristina Newman Gallagher Khristina Newman Gallagher Marketing Manager 706-542-8593 kgallagher@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 217 Brooks Hall
Marisa Castengera Marisa Castengera Graphics Designer mkc@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 205 Brooks Hall
Matt Weeks Matt Weeks Public Relations Coordinator 706-271-6294 mweeks@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 215 Brooks Hall
Molly Bilbow Molly Bilbow Graphics Designer 706‐542‐4674 molly.bilbow@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 208 Brooks Hall
Christina Reynolds Christina Reynolds Marketing Manager Christina.Reynolds@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 217A Brooks Hall
David Metcalfe David Metcalfe Social Media Coordinator 706-340-0073 dmetcalf@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 212 Brooks Hall
Nicole Vallencourt Nicole Vallencourt Administrative Associate II 706-542-0056 nicolev@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 207 Brooks Hall
Hayley Major Hayley Major Public Relations Specialist 706-621-0878 hayleyrm@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A114E Moore-Rooker Hall
Aaron J Mccoy Aaron J Mccoy Web Developer 706-542-2987 aaronjmccoy@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 211 Brooks Hall
Sam Pittard Sam Pittard Creative Services Manager 706-542-8943 sampitt@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 202 Brooks Hall
Kristin J Williard Marketing Professional 706-542-8771 kjw@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 217D Brooks Hall
Leah Lukens Leah Lukens Graphics Designer 706-542-3325 leahlukens@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 204 Brooks Hall
James Cochran James Cochran Marketing Manager 706-542-8770 jcochran@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 217D Brooks Hall
Ed Morales Ed Morales Editor, Terry magazine 706-542-5143 eduardo.morales@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 213C Brooks Hall
Haleigh Staalner Haleigh Staalner Content Manager 706-583-8308 haleighs@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 220 Brooks Hall
OmniUpdate