Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Stephen Rice Stephen Rice IT and Facilities Manager (TEEC) 404‐467‐5131 stephen.rice@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
Alexander (Alex) Medina Alexander (Alex) Medina IT Professional Specialist 706-542-6799 amedina@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 283 Brooks Hall
Melinda L. Hobbs Melinda L. Hobbs Senior Accountant 706-542-9615 mlhobbs@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 275 Brooks Hall
Jennifer Lazo Application Analyst Specialist 706-542-6799 jenelazo@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 297 Brooks Hall
William R. Foglesong William R. Foglesong IT Professional Associate 706-542-6799 William.Foglesong@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A108 Moore-Rooker Hall
James (Jim) L Metcalf James (Jim) L Metcalf IT Senior Manager 706-542-6799 jmetcalf@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 288A Brooks Hall
Jeffrey (Jeff) Hilyard Jeffrey (Jeff) Hilyard IT Manager 706-542-6799 jeff.hilyard@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 297 Brooks Hall
Wade Fields Wade Fields IT Manager 706-542-6799 wfields@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 298B Brooks Hall
Susan Hamby Kridler Susan Hamby Kridler Information Technology Professional Associate 706-542-6426 skridler@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 297B Brooks Hall
Cassie McMahon Cassie McMahon Application Analyst Associate cassie.mcmahon@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 289A Brooks Hall
Trent Sanders Trent Sanders IT Professional Specialist 706-542-6799 tsanders@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A108 Moore-Rooker Hall
Kayla Willis Kayla Willis Instructional Tech Development Professional Specialist 404‐842‐4830 kayla.willis@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 Terry Executive Education Center
David Holbrook David Holbrook Systems Administrator Associate 706-542-6799 david.holbrook@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 288B Brooks Hall
John Larkin Sr. John Larkin Sr. INSTRUC TECH DEV PROF SPEC 706-542-6799 larkin04@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A108 Moore-Rooker Hall
Bradford (Brad) J. Hunt Bradford (Brad) J. Hunt IT Executive Director 706-583-0266 brad.hunt@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 298A Brooks Hall
Nana Kwabena Agyei-Owusu Nana Kwabena Agyei-Owusu Application Analyst Principal 706-542-6799 310 Herty Drive 297 Brooks Hall
Craig Westwood Craig Westwood Systems Administrator Associate 706-542-6799 craigw@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 288B Brooks Hall
Nithya Vembu Nithya Vembu Application Analyst Specialist 706-542-6799 nithyav@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 297 Brooks Hall
Natasha C. Barreto Natasha C. Barreto IT Senior Manager 706-542-6799 nbarreto@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B200 Amos Hall
OmniUpdate