Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Elham Yazdani Elham Yazdani Assistant Professor elham.yazdani 630 South Lumpkin Street C333 Benson Hall
Rosanna K. Smith Rosanna K. Smith Assistant Professor 706-542-8400 rosanna.smith@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C332 Benson Hall
Thomas W. Leigh Thomas W. Leigh Professor Emeritus tleigh@uga.edu
Richard Gooner Richard Gooner Senior Lecturer 919-923-7000 rgooner@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C319 Benson Hall
Richard (Rich) J. Fox Richard (Rich) J. Fox Part-Time Associate Professor 706-542-3761 rfox@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C306 Benson Hall
Candice R. Hollenbeck Candice R. Hollenbeck Lecturer 706-542-3765 chollenbeck@terry.uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C322 Benson Hall
Julio Sevilla Julio Sevilla Assistant Professor 706-542-9385 sevilla@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C317 Benson Hall
Marcus Cunha Jr. Marcus Cunha Jr. Professor and Director 706-542-3468 cunhamv@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C302 Benson Hall
Rachel Ramey Rachel Ramey Doctoral Student Rachel.Ramey@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Lan Anh Ton Lan Anh Ton Doctoral Student LanAnh.Ton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Lana Waschka Lana Waschka Doctoral Student 706-542-1373 lkw78279@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Kaushik Jayaram Kaushik Jayaram Doctoral Student 706-542-8400 kaushik.jayaram@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Jennifer L Osbon Jennifer L Osbon Lecturer jenosbon@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C325 Benson Hall
Dawn Donovan Dawn Donovan Academic Advisor I 706-542-3770 dawn.donovan@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C305 Benson Hall
Peng Zhang Peng Zhang Doctoral Student 706-542-8400 vincentz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B325 Amos Hall
Anindita Chakravarty Anindita Chakravarty Associate Professor 706-542-9558 achakra@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C327 Benson Hall
Charlotte Mason Charlotte Mason Department Head and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Chair of Business Administration 706-542-3776 cmason@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C310A Benson Hall
John C. Wurst John C. Wurst Senior Lecturer jcwurst@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C304 Benson Hall
Kevin L. Sample Kevin L. Sample Doctoral Student 706-542-2123 kls62341@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
H. Kevin Ellis H. Kevin Ellis Senior Lecturer 706-542-5582 kellis@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C324 Benson Hall
Jeanne Taylor Jeanne Taylor MMR Program Assistant and Graduate Coordinator Assistant 706-542-0426 jeanne26@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C300 Benson Hall
Youngtak Kim Youngtak Kim Doctoral Student 706-542-1373 Youngtak.Kim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B323 Amos Hall
Jason W. Booth Jason W. Booth Academic Advisor II 706-542-3767 jwbooth@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C314 Benson Hall
Kristy McManus Kristy McManus Senior Lecturer 706-542-3174 kmcmanus@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C321 Benson Hall
Tonya Cox Tonya Cox Administrative Associate II 706-542-3771 tonyacox@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C310B Benson Hall
Sundar Bharadwaj Sundar Bharadwaj The Coca-Cola Company Chair of Marketing sundar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C329 Benson Hall
Son K. Lam Son K. Lam Associate Professor 706-542-4531 sonlam@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C328 Benson Hall
Piyush Kumar Piyush Kumar Associate Professor 706-542-3769 pkumar@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C320 Benson Hall
John Hulland John Hulland Emily H. and Charles M. Tanner Jr., Chair in Sales Management jhulland@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C303 Benson Hall
Jessica Babin Jessica Babin Doctoral Student 706-542-2123 jlb91179@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Seoyoung Kim Doctoral Student seoyoungkim@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B327 Amos Hall
Kimberly D. Grantham Kimberly D. Grantham Senior Lecturer kdg@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C323 Benson Hall
Sue Ryung Chang Sue Ryung Chang Assistant Professor suechang@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C326 Benson Hall
Hua Chen Hua Chen Assistant Professor huachen@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C318 Benson Hall
Pengyuan Wang Pengyuan Wang Assistant Professor 706-542-3540 pengyuan@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C316 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate