Image Name Title Phone Email Office
placeholder image Geanene Aube Part-time Instructor gaube@uga.edu
placeholder image Ron Aube Part-time Instructor raube@uga.edu
Gregory Jones Part Time Lecturer gregory@uga.edu
Amanda H. Sexton Amanda H. Sexton Academic Advisor II 706-542-3558 asexton@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C200B Benson Hall
Richard Daniels Richard Daniels Director, Executive and Professional MBA Programs 404-842-4862 rdaniels@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 100 Executive Education Center
Timothy (Tim) Quigley Timothy (Tim) Quigley Associate Professor 706-542-1294 tquigley@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C211 Benson Hall
Carlie Cooper Carlie Cooper Academic Advisor I 706-542-9595 clcoop@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C227 Benson Hall
Leah Schettler Leah Schettler Administrative Associate II 706-542-1294 lgroner@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C200 Benson Hall
Emma Frank Emma Frank Doctoral Student emma.frank@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C243 Benson Hall
Tom Bramorski Lecturer 770-229-3397 bramorst@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 107 Flynt Building
Robert Campbell Robert Campbell Doctoral Student rob.campbell@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C238 Benson Hall
Troy Montgomery Troy A. Montgomery Lecturer tmont@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C234 Benson Hall
Robert J. Vandenberg Robert J. Vandenberg Department Head and Robert O. Arnold Professor of Business 706-542-3720 rvandenb@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C200A Benson Hall
Erin C. Long Erin C. Long Assistant Professor erin.long@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C215 Benson Hall
Susan Cohen Assistant Professor susan.cohen@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C205 Benson Hall
Fadel Matta Fadel Matta Assistant Professor fmatta@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C207 Benson Hall
Farhan Iqbal Farhan Iqbal Doctoral Student Farhan.Iqbal@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 240 Benson Hall
Carl Nicpon Carl Nicpon Part-Time Instructor 404-699-4622 nicpon@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Road, NE Suite 300 300 Executive Education Center
Edwyna Hill Edwyna Hill Doctoral Student edwyna.hill@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
Shubha Sharma Shubha Sharma Doctoral Student Shubha.Sharma@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street 241 Benson Hall
John R. Busenbark John R. Busenbark Assistant Professor john.busenbark@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C217 Benson Hall
Cole Short Cole Short Doctoral Candidate cshort@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C238 Benson Hall
Daniel Gamache Daniel Gamache Assistant Professor dgamache@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C209 Benson Hall
Mike Pfarrer Mike Pfarrer Professor mpfarrer@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C204 Benson Hall
Susan Brown Part-time Lecturer susan.brown@uga.edu
Eric Lee Eric Lee Doctoral Student elee@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Laura M Little Laura M Little Synovus Director of the Institute for Leadership Advancement and Associate Professor 706-542-9770 lmlittle@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A114B Moore-Rooker Hall
Martin Lucas Parker Martin Lucas Parker Lecturer mlparker@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C203 Benson Hall
James H. Hopkins James H. Hopkins Lecturer hopkins@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C224 Benson Hall
Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Hyunjung (Elle) Yoon Doctoral Student elle.yoon@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C240 Benson Hall
Michael (Mike) Hill Michael (Mike) Hill Part-Time Instructor mikehill@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C231 Benson Hall
Tyler Sabey Tyler Sabey Doctoral Student sabey@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C239 Benson Hall
Jan Zantinga Jan Zantinga Lecturer zantinga@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C236 Benson Hall
Jason Colquitt Jason Colquitt William Harry Willson Distinguished Chair and Professor colq@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C210 Benson Hall
Jessica Beth Rodell Jessica Beth Rodell Associate Professor jrodell@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C214 Benson Hall
Archie B. Carroll Archie B. Carroll Professor Emeritus acarroll@uga.edu
Marie S. Mitchell Marie S. Mitchell Associate Professor msmitche@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C206 Benson Hall
Scott D. Graffin Scott D. Graffin Professor and Synovus Chair in Servant Leadership sgraffin@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C208 Benson Hall
Charles Lyons Charles Lyons Lecturer cwl@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C202 Benson Hall
Rachel Burgess Rachel Burgess Doctoral Student Rachel.burgess@uga.edu 630 South Lumpkin Street C241 Benson Hall
OmniUpdate