Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Linda Dalton Administrative Assistant II 706-542-4290 ldalton@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A403 Moore-Rooker Hall
Greg Day Greg Day Assistant Professor greg.day@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A402 Moore-Rooker Hall
Peter J. Shedd Peter J. Shedd University Professor Emeritus of Legal Studies 706-543-0360 pshedd@uga.edu 187 Milledge Terrace
Leslie Jones Part Time Lecturer 620 South Lumpkin Street B404 Amos Hall
Jere Morehead Jere Morehead The University of Georgia President and Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor 706-542-1214 president@uga.edu
Matthew (Matt) Roessing Matthew (Matt) Roessing Lecturer 620 South Lumpkin Street B403 Amos Hall
Robert (Rob) Hoyt Robert (Rob) Hoyt Department Head and Dudley L. Moore Jr. Chair of Insurance 706-542-4290 rhoyt@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A405A Moore-Rooker Hall
Tim Samples Tim Samples Assistant Professor 706-542-7349 tsamples@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A425 Moore-Rooker Hall
Alex Reed Alex Reed Associate Professor and Director, Legal Studies Certificate Program 706-542-9772 areed@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A422 Moore-Rooker Hall
Tricia Jonas Hackleman Tricia Jonas Hackleman Lecturer 706-542-9677 tjhlaw@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A414 Moore-Rooker Hall
David Gunton David Gunton Lecturer 706-713-2823 gunton@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B400A Amos Hall
Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Dawn D. Bennett-Alexander Associate Professor of Employment Law & Legal Studies 706-542-3438 dawndba@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A413 Moore-Rooker Hall
Wendy Wyatt Wendy Wyatt Administrative Associate II 706-542-3788 wwyatt34@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A411 Moore-Rooker Hall
Marisa Anne Pagnattaro Marisa Anne Pagnattaro Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs, Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor and I.W. Cousins Professor of Business Ethics 706-542-9084 pagnatta@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 423B Correll Hall
Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Katherine (Kathy) Cohen Academic Advisor II 706-542-2308 kcohen@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A401 Moore-Rooker Hall
OmniUpdate