Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Deirdre Kane Deirdre Kane Director of MBA Admissions, Full-Time and Dual Degree Programs 706-542-5671 dkane@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314E Correll Hall
Anne C. Cooper Anne C. Cooper Director of MBA Student Experience 706-542-1843 acooper@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318J Correll Hall
placeholder image Ashley Tiller Admissions Counselor II (706) 542-5671 ashley.tiller@uga.edu 600 S Lumpkin Street 314 Correll Hall
Santanu Chatterjee Santanu Chatterjee Director, Full-Time MBA & MS in Business Analytics Programs and Associate Professor 706-542-1709 schatt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314D Correll Hall
Jake Mosley Jake Mosley Director of Student Services, FTMBA/MSBA 706-583-8136 tjmosley@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318E Correll Hall
Erin Lancaster Erin Lancaster Business Manager I 706-542-4970 erin88@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 278 Brooks Hall
Jiwon Park Jiwon Park Manager, Corporate Relations 706-542-1913 jiwonpark@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318F Correll Hall
Cara H. Sonnier Cara H. Sonnier Associate Director of MBA Admissions, Full-Time and Dual Degree Programs 706-542-5671 csonnier@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314F Correll Hall
Patricia Zettek Patricia Zettek Director, MBA Career Management Center 706-542-2070 pzettek@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318G Correll Hall
Paul Allaire Paul Allaire Director, Career Education & Advising 706-542-6255 pallaire@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318H Correll Hall
Zachary Morris Zachary Morris FTMBA/MSBA Office Manager 706-542-3524 zdmorris@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 314 Correll Hall
Andrew Salinas Andrew Salinas Manager, Corporate Engagement 706-542-8741 salinas@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 318K Correll Hall
Leigh Britton Leigh Britton FTMBA/MSBA Student Services Coordinator 706-542-6101 leigh.britton@uga.edu 600 S Lumpkin Street 318D Correll Hall
OmniUpdate