Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Julie T. Rhodes Julie T. Rhodes Education Program Specialist 706-542-1157 jr22301@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B359 Amos Hall
placeholder image Katherine Wood Doctoral Student Katherine.Wood@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Cosmin Cioanta Doctoral Student ccioanta@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Jeremy Jackson Jeremy Jackson Academic Advisor I 706-542-7195 jeremy.jackson25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B311 Amos Hall
Daniel Rettl Daniel Rettl Assistant Professor daniel.rettl@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B324 Amos Hall
Ugur Lel Ugur Lel Nalley Distinguished Chair in Finance, Associate Professor ulel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B363 Amos Hall
Bryan Oh Doctoral Student bdo35090@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Siddharth Vij Siddharth Vij Assistant Professor siddharth.vij@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B324 Amos Hall
Jie (Jack) He Jie (Jack) He Associate Professor jiehe@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B318 Amos Hall
Andrew Schwartz Assistant Professor (Limited Term) andrew.schwartz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B337 Amos Hall
Olivia Myers Olivia Myers Academic Advisor I 706-713-2788 olmyers1@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B340 Amos Hall
James (Jim) A. Verbrugge James (Jim) A. Verbrugge Professor Emeritus jverbrug@uga.edu
Lee J. Cohen Lee J. Cohen Assistant Professor leecohen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B326 Amos Hall
Matej (Matt) Blasko Matej (Matt) Blasko Lecturer mblasko@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B330 Amos Hall
Joseph Sinkey Professor Emeritus jsinkey@uga.edu
William Bost Doctoral Student william.bost@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Chaehyun (Chad) Pyun Doctoral Student ch.pyun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Paula Suh Assistant Professor paula.suh@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B314 Amos Hall
Ralph E. Steuer Ralph E. Steuer Sanford Family Distinguished Chair in Business 706-542-3782 rsteuer@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B334 Amos Hall
Myra L. Moore Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings and Senior Lecturer mmoore2@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B320 Amos Hall
Laura Nelson Laura Nelson Academic Advisor II 706-542-9427 lnels@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B339 Amos Hall
Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Jeffry (Jeff) M. Netter Department Head 706-542-4450 jnetter@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B359A Amos Hall
Jill Hopkins Academic Advisor I 706-542-7157 Jill.Hopkins@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B329 Amos Hall
Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Christopher (Chris) R. Pope Senior Lecturer cpope@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B361 Amos Hall
Tao Shu Tao Shu Associate Professor and Bradford McFadden Professor of Personal Financial Management taoshu@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B353 Amos Hall
Steven Malliaris Steven Malliaris Assistant Professor sgm@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B336 Amos Hall
Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Zhongjin (Gene) Lu Assistant Professor zlu15@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B312 Amos Hall
Bianca Putz Doctoral Student Bianca.Putz@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B358 Amos Hall
Xiao Ren Xiao Ren Doctoral Student renxiao@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Bill Kieser Bill Kieser Doctoral Student bill.kieser25@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Kelsey Coates Kelsey Coates Administrative Associate II 706-542-4450 kvcoates@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B355 Amos Hall
James A. Johnson James A. Johnson Director, Benn Capital Markets Lab and Lecturer 706-542-5851 jamesaj@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B335 Amos Hall
Arjun Goel Doctoral Student arjungoel@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B360 Amos Hall
Zhongling Qin Doctoral Student zq04523@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B354 Amos Hall
Bo Sun Doctoral Student bsun@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B356 Amos Hall
Alan Wolk Alan Wolk Part-Time Instructor alanwolk@uga.edu 1109 Experiment St. 100 Flynt Building
John Hund John Hund Assistant Professor jhund@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B310 Amos Hall
Harold Mulherin Harold Mulherin Georgia Athletic Association Professorship in the Terry College mulherin@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B306 Amos Hall
B322 Amos Hall Annette B. Poulsen Augustus H. "Billy" Sterne Chair of Banking and Finance apoulsen@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B322 Amos Hall
Brian G. Sadler Brian G. Sadler Part-Time Instructor 404-606-1076 bgsadler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B362 Amos Hall
Stuart Gillan Stuart Gillan Professor and Mercer W. Hull Professor in Finance sgillan@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B351 Amos Hall
Damien Brooks Damien Brooks Lecturer brooksd@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B305 Amos Hall
Celim Yildizhan Assistant Professor celim@uga.edu
Johannes Kohler Johannes Kohler Lecturer johannes.kohler@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B338 Amos Hall
Robert Heller Robert Heller Lecturer rheller@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B362 Amos Hall
OmniUpdate