Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Jennifer Allen Jennifer Allen Director of Special Projects 706-583-0873 jenallen@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420F Correll Hall
Emma Holman Emma Holman Director of Annual Giving 706-542-4532 eholman@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420F Correll Hall
Heather Howarth Heather Howarth Development Officer 706-542-9827 hhowarth@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Monica C Hodges Monica C Hodges Administrative Specialist I 706-583-0874 hodges@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420J Correll Hall
Natalie Glenn Natalie Glenn Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving 706-542-9670 nglenn@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420D Correll Hall
Christine Trulock Smith Christine Trulock Smith Alumni Officer III 706-542-9715 ctsmith@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420G Correll Hall
Katrina Bowers Katrina Bowers Senior Director of Development and Alumni Relations 706-542-0041 kbowers@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420T Correll Hall
Martee T. Horne Martee T. Horne Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations 706-583-5529 mhorne@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420L Correll Hall
Teresa Nolan Teresa Nolan Assistant to Executive Director of Development and Alumni Relations 706-583-5529 tnolan@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Lynsee Hamby Miller Lynsee Hamby Miller Director of Development Communications and Donor Relations 706-583-0526 lynsee@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420A Correll Hall
Kathy D. O'Bryan Kathy D. O'Bryan Regional Director 706-207-1644 kdobryan@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420R Correll Hall
Rachel Peoples Rachel Peoples Assistant Director of Alumni Relations 706-542-9749 rpeoples@uga.edu 420 A Correll Hall
Cate Hackling Cate Hackling Assistant Director of Annual Giving 404-842-4834 hackling@uga.edu 3475 Lenox Rd. NE Suite 300
Steven Spencer Steven Spencer Regional Director 706-542-9829 sspencer@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Andrea Burruss Andrea Burruss Regional Director 706-542-6886 burrussa@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420Q Correll Hall
Melaney C. Smith Melaney C. Smith Director of Prospect Management & Analytics 404-808-8625 melaney.smith@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420 Correll Hall
Mariharden McElheny Mariharden McElheny Administrative Specialist I 706-542-4071 mcelheny@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 420S Correll Hall
OmniUpdate