Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Cindy Humphries Cindy Humphries Administrative Specialist II 706-542-3749 cindyhum@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 423 Correll Hall
Myra L. Moore Myra L. Moore Director of Assessment and Rankings and Senior Lecturer mmoore2@uga.edu 620 South Lumpkin Street B320 Amos Hall
Donald (Don) R. Perry Donald (Don) R. Perry Senior Director for Finance and Administration 706-542-1824 donperry@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
Gina R. Hernandez Gina R. Hernandez Assistant to the Senior Director for Finance and Administration 706-542-3550 gina.hernandez@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
James (Don) Edwards James (Don) Edwards Professor Emeritus edwards3@uga.edu
Taylor Worley Taylor Worley Administrative Associate II 706‐542‐8100 tworley@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Katie Waterworth Katie Waterworth Administrative Specialist I 706-542-8100 waterworthkt@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417 Correll Hall
Mysti Scheuer Mysti Scheuer Grants Coordinator III 706‐542‐2945 mysti@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 432 Correll Hall
Kathy Coleman Kathy Coleman Human Resources Coordinator 706-542-9732 kcoleman@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
Benjamin C. Ayers Benjamin C. Ayers Dean and Earl Davis Chair in Taxation 706-542-8100 busdean@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417A Correll Hall
Marisa Anne Pagnattaro Marisa Anne Pagnattaro Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs, Josiah Meigs Distinguished Teaching Professor and I.W. Cousins Professor of Business Ethics 706-542-9084 pagnatta@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 423B Correll Hall
Henry J. Munneke Henry J. Munneke Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs and Roy Adams Dorsey Distinguished Chair in Real Estate 706-542-8414 hmunneke@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 433B Correll Hall
Mary T. Evans Mary T. Evans Administrative Specialist II 706-542-8068 mevans@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 433 Correll Hall
Amelie Gregory Amelie Gregory Administrative Manager I 706-542-5652 amelie@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 417B Correll Hall
Chris J. Williamson Chris J. Williamson Facilities Manager II 706-542-7752 chrisjw@uga.edu 610 South Lumpkin Street A101C Moore-Rooker Hall
OmniUpdate