Image Name Title Phone Email Office
Melinda L. Hobbs Melinda L. Hobbs Senior Accountant 706-542-9615 mlhobbs@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 275 Brooks Hall
Maggie Harper Maggie Harper Accountant 706-542-2339 maggie.harper@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 278 Brooks Hall
 Gary Weed Accountant (706) 542-8801 gbweed@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 278 Brooks Hall
Donald (Don) R. Perry Donald (Don) R. Perry Senior Director for Finance and Administration 706-542-1824 donperry@uga.edu 600 South Lumpkin Street 427 Correll Hall
Chad Adams Chad Adams Accountant 706-542-1841 jcadams@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 277 Brooks Hall
Angela (Tennille) Chastain Angela (Tennille) Chastain Business Manager III 706-542-3533 tchastan@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 273 Brooks Hall
Anne K. Rigsby Anne K. Rigsby Business Manager II 706-542-3531 akrigsby@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 288C Brooks Hall
Erin Lancaster Erin Lancaster Business Manager I 706-542-4970 erin88@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 278 Brooks Hall
Taylor Brooke Loggins Taylor Brooke Loggins Senior Accountant 706-542-3530 taylor.loggins1@uga.edu 274 Brooks Hall 274 Brooks Hall
John Varghese John Varghese Administrative Financial Director 706-542-3534 jv@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 271 Brooks Hall
Misty McGraw Misty McGraw Senior Accountant 706-542-5130 mistym@uga.edu 310 Herty Drive 278 Brooks Hall
OmniUpdate